Contact Us

For corporate or trade enquiries please contact the Head Office on +44 (0)20 7486 9273 or e-mail: sales@margaretdabbs.co.uk.

For order enquiries or customer services, please contact the Head Office on +44 (0)20 7486 9273 or email: office@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Margaret Dabbs London, Marylebone

7 New Cavendish Street
London
W1G 8UU

Tel: +44 (0)20 7487 5510
Email: reception@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday-Saturday: 9.00am to 6.30pm
Sunday: 11.45am to 6.00pm

Margaret Dabbs Sole Spa at Liberty

Liberty London
Great Marlborough Street
London UK
W1B 5AH

Tel: +44 (0)20 7494 4492
Email: liberty@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday-Saturday: 10.00am to 7.00pm
Sunday: 12.00pm to 6.00pm

Margaret Dabbs Sole Lounge Dubai UAE

Level Shoe District
Ground Floor Dubai Mall
Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 (0)4 501 6688
Email: margaretdabbslondon@levelshoes.com

Opening Times

Monday-Sunday: 10.00am to 10.00pm

Margaret Dabbs London at SpaceNK Apothecary, Notting Hill

127-131 Westbourne Grove
London UK
W2 4UP

Tel: +44 (0)20 7486 0620
Email: wbg@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday to Friday, 9.30am - 7pm
Saturday, 9am - 7pm
Sunday, 11am - 5pm

Margaret Dabbs London, Cheltenham

1 Queen's Circus, Montpellier
Cheltenham
GL50 1RX

Tel: 01242 581906
Email: cheltenham@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday to Saturday: 9.00am - 6.30pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm
 

Margaret Dabbs London, Alderley Edge

51 London Road
Alderley Edge, Cheshire
SK9 7DY

Tel: 01625 582944
Email: alderleyedge@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday to Saturday: 9.00am - 6.30pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm
 

Margaret Dabbs London, Harrogate

9 Montpellier Parade
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
HG1 2TJ

Tel: 01423 566512
Email: harrogate@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday to Saturday: 9.00am - 6.30pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Margaret Dabbs London, ESPA Life at Corinthia

Corinthia Hotel London
Whitehall Place, London
SW1A 2BD

Tel: 0207 321 3050
Email: Espalife.london@corinthia.com

 

Margaret Dabbs London, Guildford

23a Chapel Street 
Guildford, Surrey
GU1 3UL

Tel: 01483 440367
Email: Guildford@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday to Saturday: 9.00am - 6.30pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Margaret Dabbs London, Doha Qatar

Alhazm Mall, Al Markhiya Street, Doha, Qatar

Tel: +974 40362037

Email: alhazm.doha@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Opening Times

Saturday to Thursday: 10.00am - 10.00pm
Friday: 2.00pm - 10.00pm

Margaret Dabbs London, Glasgow

13 Bothwell Street 
Glasgow
G2 6LY

Tel: 0141 221 1155
Email: glasgow@margaretdabbs.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday to Saturday: 9.00am - 6.30pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm
Buy for £40.00 more and get free shipping